Board of Trustees

The Kavanagh College Board of Trustees is committed to the continued success of the school.

We are proud of our students and staff and we are focused on effectively governing Kavanagh College as it continues to promote excellence in learning and teaching in a climate of faith and pastoral care.

Please do not hesitate to contact any of us if you have any feedback or concerns.

Board Chairperson

Trevor Thomson (parent representative) 


Tracy O'Brien

Proprietors Representatives

Fr Aidan Cunningham

Philomena O'Connell-Cooper

John Hogue

Gerard Hanning

Parent Representatives

Paul Larson

Rebecca Meikle

Paul O'Neill

Staff Representative

Lawrence Bishop

Student Representative

Josh Chisholm

Board Secretary

Lee Sinclair