Cultural Awards

By Maria Menzies | Posted: Wednesday September 25, 2019

Congratulations to the following students who were the major prize winners at the Cultural Awards Prizegiving held last night.

Andrew Wilson: Drama Trophy 
William Frame: Peeking Duck and KTVN Award
Emily Kerr-Bell: Harger Trophy
Elsie Wallace: Tried and True Achievement
Ona Fraser: Dancer’s Cup
Travers Bloemsaat: Rising Star
Kate Kelly: Cultural Committee Cup
Rosa Latton: The Paris Cup
Piata Rapata-Hanning: The Te Atairangikahu Tohu Rakatira Award
Erika Fairweather: The Te Awhitu Tohu Rakatira Teina Award
Caleb Kelelolio: Senior Leadership Pasifika Vibes
Ruby de Graaf: Year 7 & 8 Cup
Jemma Mortimer: Junior Cultural Award
Emily Kerr-Bell/Sam Meikle: Senior Cultural Award
Sam Meikle: A Tempo Trophy
Kieran Kelly: Stephen Chambers Cup
Sebastian Hook: John McKewen Trophy
Tobias Devereux: Top Composer Trophy