Academic Awards - 9 March

By Steve Read | Posted: Monday February 15, 2021

Congratulations to the following students who gained excellence endorsements in their NCEA examinations for 2020

These students will be acknowledged at the Academic Blues Awards evening held at the Toitu Otago Settlers Museum on 9 March starting at 7.30pm.

Students will have received an invitation. This list is according to the latest data file from NZQA.  If you believe you have qualified and your name is missing please see Mr Read.

Year 11 - Maliza Alahakoon, Sarah Al-Balushi, Lachlan Allibone, Manaia Barns, Alexander Bello, Hannah Botting, Madison Buckley, Emma Christophers, Molly Colbert, Caoimhe Dowd, Luca Holloway, Mariya Jose, Alison Latawan, Paris Laws, Lucilyn Ongcoy, Katie Pullar, Olive Scurr, Pippa Sherriff, Pari Teli, Gabriel Vink, Guinevere Wilson, Jack Wilson

Year 12 - Jessica Abernethy, Hayley Anderson, Jago Armstrong, Dominic Barlow, Jakira Brophy, Archie Campbell, Stella Caulton, Joshua Chen, Jennifer Cherkun, Meg Christophers, Tobias Devereux, Erika Fairweather, James Gallagher, Alyssa Gamao, Enrique Garcia, Rosa Garlick, Adi Garnett, Liam Gould, Charlotte Hayde, Mickle Jose, Kate Kelly, Oliver King, Hannah Larson, Shimmah Matika, Blythe Middleton, Riley Mortimer, Ella Munro, Sami Perkins, Anna Peyroux, Kahlia Pulham, Annabelle Ring, Emily Shea, Mitchell Stewart, Maria Stoff, Lucas Storm, Lexie Tomlinson, Greta Wallace, Charli White, Katelynn Wink, Hailey Xavier

Year 13 - Travers Bloemsaat, Liberty Bray, Isaac Buhler, Courtney Caulfield, William Frame, Gabriel Gallagher, Zoe Halls, Olivia Hiku, Emily Kerr Bell, Olivia King, Finn Knowles, Rosa Latton, Abbey Mackle, Oscar McConaughy, Kyra McEntyre, Samuel Meikle, Bridget O'Neill, Summer Paulin, Ralph Stewart, Madison Sutherland, Rosa Vaughan, Nicole Whelan, Annalise Wilson, Ryan Wilson, Andrew Wilson, Tsz Wong, Samuel Young