Otago Hockey Selection For Kavanagh Students

By Michael MacKenzie | Posted: Sunday September 19, 2021

Congratulations to the following students who have been selected in various rep hockey teams recently.

Jeremy Meikle Under 15, Harry Lodge, Matthew Connolly, Eden Webb, Silas Webb, Matai Young, Leah Olsen and Rishi Shantapriyan, all Under 13.